Hélène Drouin, new president of RBL

RBL Board recently elected Hélène Drouin as its new president. Other officers elected were Pierre Fortier, vice-president, Diane Degré, treasurer and  Pierre Beaudoin, secretary.

Other board members are Michel Delorme, Mélanie Bourassa-Forcier, Danielle Carter, Lucy Gagnon, Francine Duclos, Denis Fournier (West-Bolton), Nadia St-Laurent et Gary Richards (South-Stukely).

Good Luck to everyone.